Login
sports-contacts

Contact and Sports sheet below to download or print. Available-Sports

Sports Available
Sports Organization Contact Email Registration mth Contact # Cost
Aquatics Swimming Amanda Nadeau amanda.nadeau@timmins.ca  Dec/Mar/June/Oct 360-2600 Ext 5860 $90.00 to $155.00
Future Olympians April Rimmer jeffaprilnoah@hotmail.com  Sept/Jan 705-264-0468 $189-$285/term
Ball Hockey Game On Timmins 2016 Brenda Torresan brenda@gameonballhockey.com Apr/June 705-363-0166 $150.00
Baseball Timmins Little League Baseball Daniel Ouellet larondelittleleague@gmail.com March/April 705-465-0297  4,5,6 $75, 7-8 $100, 9-12 $140, 13-16 $175
Basket Ball Pride Ted Weltz ted.weltz@ncdsb.on.ca April/May 705-365-8283 $160.00-$225.00
TH&VS Peter Graham peter.graham@dsb1.ca April/May 705-360-3982 $175.00-$235.00
Timmins Selects Jamie Lamothe timminsselects@gmail.com Oct/Jan 705-266-8097 $100.00 term
Bowling Midtown Bowl Natalie Berry midtownbowl@persona.ca Anytime 705-267-3500 $18/wk; $45 Reg. Fee
Boxing Timmins Boxing Club Jeanette Johnstone fishing@protackle.ca Sep/Jan/June 705-268-8069 $111.98-$429.99
Curling McIntyre Curling Kim Meunier maccurl@curlthemac.ca October 705-360-1770 $140.00
Dance Classical Dance Arts Cathy McKeown classicaldancearts@gmail.com August 705-268-7966 $350 – Parent Pays $172
Dansons La Ronde Lucie Miron-Leroux lmdanse65@gmail.com August 705-288-5474 $350 – Parent Pays $20
Melissa Kelly Academy Mardi Bellemare office@themkda.com; melissa@themkda.com  August 705-268-1116 $350 – Parent Pays $73.00
Northern Diamonds Briana McCorriston briana@ndadstudios.com July/August 705-235-5588 $350 – Parent Pays $100
Pat Picard Natalie Picard Cavalier ppsdance@icloud.com August 705-268-5400 $350 – Parent Pays $130/$170
Hockey Daystar Hockey Clinic Roxy Miller roxymiller83@live.com Sept 705-262-4124 $100.00
Porcupine Minor Anne Spehar anne-mks@eastlink.ca  Sept 705-235-5848 $280+ team fees
Schumacher Day Brian Getty bgetty@eastlink.ca Sept 705-264-6601 $500.00
Timmins Minor Karen McShane-Roach admin@timminsminorhockey.com Sept 705-363-8633 4-6: $250, Tier 2: $325, Tier 1: $350.00
Timmins District Girls Hockey Association Renee Fleury president@timminsgirlshockey.com April/Sept 705-262-7085 $200 + Ind. Team Fees
Martial Arts Timmins Tactical Hapkido & Judo Academy Steve Lapointe       Mike Viel lapointejudo@gmail.com Anytime 705-363-1147 363-6613 $250/yr
Northern Dragon Pierre Roy pierre@northerndragon.ca Anytime 705-268-1170 $350/term
POP Wado Kai Karate Melanie Camirand mcamirand@ntl.sympatico.ca Sept/Anytime 705-268-1710 $40.00/mth
Ranger’s Martial Arts Lola Turner rangersmartialarts@gmail.com Aug/Before end Jan 705-267-2500 $60 month/$350 year
Synergy Wado Kai Gaetan Allard info@synergywk.ca Anytime 705-262-6444 6-7 $25/month; 8-12 $45; 12+ $55.
Timmins Wado Kai Willie Lebrun s.eug.r14@gmail.com Anytime 705-360-3027 $40/mth $250 yr
Total Martial Arts Center Maggie Poulin tmac@vianet.ca Anytime 705-267-7374 4- 6 $280/10 months, 7-12 $600 10 months
Ringette Timmins Ringette Angeline Chartier/Ann Viel yaviel@vianet.ca  Sept 705-360-0405 $445.00
Skating Tisdale Cathy Anne O’Leary   Sept 705-264-0933 $325 Pre Canskate & Canskate – 1/week
TPFSC Natalie Morisette timminsporcupinefsc@hotmail.com Sept 705-266-8363 $278 – once/wk
Skiing Kamiskotia Eric Philipow admin@kamiskotia.com December 705-268-9057 $425 includes ski rentals
Porcupine Ski Runners Christine Doiron psrmanager@gmail.com November 705-360-1444 $100.00
Timmins Biathlon Angele Caporicci angelec@ona.org Sept 705-264-0056 $220+$100 Membership
Soccer TPMSA Lynne Savard office@timminssoccer.com OutDoor Mar Indoor Sep 705-268-6160 $170.00
Wrestling Timmins Wrestling Neil Bangs neil@timminswrestling.com September 705-262-6727 $100 per term





SPORTS FOR KIDS TIMMINS
WELCOME TO TIMMINS SPORTS NIGHT
AUGUST 26TH 2019 5-8 pm
SPORTSPLEX ARENA