Login
sports-contacts

 

 Sports and Recreation Organizations
Sports     Registration   Months Contact # Email Sports for Kids Prices
Aquatics Swimming

Future Olympians

Amanda Nadeau

April Rimmer

Dec/Apr/June/Sep

Sept & Jan

705-360-2600 ext 5860

705-264-0468

amanda.nadeau@timmins.ca

 

jeffaprilnoah@hotmail.com

$87.00- $125.00

$180-$272/term

 Baseball  Timmins  Little League Baseball  Dan Ouellet March/April  705-267-8401 dg@larondetimmins.ca Tee ball 4,5,6 $75.00 –

7-8 $100.00

9-13 $140.00

 Basket Ball  O’Gorman Pride  Ted   Weltz April/May  705-365-8283 ted.weltz@ncdsb.on.ca $150.00 – $225.00
 TH&VS  Peter Graham April/May  705-360-3982 peter.graham@dsb1.ca

$150.00 – $225.00

 Bowling  Midtown Bowl YBC  Natalie Berry  Anytime  705-267-3500 midtownbowl@persona.ca $17.00/wk plus $40.00 reg
 Boxing  Timmins   Boxing Club  Jeanette   Johnstone  Sept/Jan/June

Sept 12

 705-268-8069 fishing@protackle.ca $179.99 – $429.99
 Curling  Linda   Larrett  October 11 & 12 705-360-1770 maccurl@curlthemac.ca $140.00
 Dance Classical Dance Arts Cathy McKeown August 705-268-7967 classicaldancearts@gmail.com $261.00 term
 Dansons La Ronde  Lucie Miron-Leroux  August 705-267-8401 268-6758 lmdanse@eastlink.ca $185.00/term
 Melissa   Kelly Dance Academy Mardi Bellmare Melissa Kelly Lavoie August 705-268-1116 office@themkda.com; melissa@themkda.com  $188/$235/term
Northen Diamonds Academy of Dance Briana McCarriston July/August

Anytime – Email

705-235-5588 briana@ndadstudios.com  $450/year
Pat Picard School of Dance Natalie Picard August 705-268-5400  dancing@patpicardschoolofdance.com $350.00/year
 

 Hockey Ball Hockey – Game On Timmins 2016 Brenda Torresan April/June 705-363-0166 brenda@gameonballhockey.com $150.00
 Daystar Hockey Clinic  Roxy Miller/Gord Garito  September  705-262-4124

705-262-9856

roxymiller83@live.com  $100.00
 Porcupine   Minor  Anne Spehar  September  705-235-5848 anne_mks@eastlink.ca  $240.00 + Team Fees
 Schumacher Day  Brian Getty  September 705-264-6601 bgetty@eastlink.ca $500.00
 Timmins Minor  Karen McShane-Roach  September  705-268-3200 admin@timminsminorhockey.com  Initiation Ages 4-6 $225.00    Tier 1 Rep League $350.00  Tier 2 House league $300.00
 TDGHA (Girls Hockey)  Rene Fleury  April (Rep) Sept (House)  705-262-7085  president@timminsgirlshockey.com $200.00 + Ind. Team Fees
 Martial Arts  Northern Dragon  Pierre Roy  Anytime  705-268-1170 pierre@competc.ca  $350.00/term
 Timmins Tactical Hapkido Judo Academy  Steven Lapointe/ Mike Viel  Anytime  705-363-1147

705-363-6613

lapointejudo@gmail.com  $250.00/year
 Timmins Wado Kai  Willie Lebrun/

Eugene Mailloux

 Sept 7/Anytime  705-360-3027 timminswadokai@gmail.com $40.00/mth  $250.00/ yr
 Ranger’s Martial Arts  Lola Turner  Aug/Before End of Jan.  705-267-2500 rangersmartialarts@gmail.com  $350.00/yr $50.00/mth
Synergy Wado Kai Karate Gaetan Allard Anytime

Terms: Jan-June/Sept-Dec

705-262-6444 info@synergywk.ca 

6-7 $25.00/month

8-12$45.00/month

12+ $55.00/ month

Total Martial Arts Maggie Poulin Anytime 705-267-7374 tmac@vianet.ca  $280.00 – $875.00/term
 POP Wado Kai Karate
Melanie Camirand
 Aug 31 anytime  705-268-1710  mcamirand@ntl.sympatico.ca $40.00
 
 Ringette  Timmins Ringette  Yves/Anne Viel September  705-267-8027 yaviel@vianet.ca $395.00
Skating TPFSC  Natalie Morissette September 6 705-266-8363 skatemom.nat@hotmail.com

Can Skate 1 day $270.00

2 days $435.00 

Tisdale Cathy Anne O’Leary September  705-264-0933 tisdaleskatingclub@hotmail.ca

coleary@ntl.sympatico.ca

Pre Can Skate. Can Skate $325.00
 Skiing Cross Country Christine Doiron Nov 18 & 19 (Term Dec to March) 705-360-1444 mcnairneal@gmail.com $100.00
Timmins Biathlon Club Angele Caporicci Registration Nov 18 & 19 705-264-0056 angelec@ona.org $215.00+membership
Kamiskotia Snow Resort Rick Rusenstrom Anytime 705-268-9057 admin@kamiskotia.com $325.00
 Soccer  TPMSA Lynne Savard Outdoor March/Indoor Sept 705-268-6160 office@timminssoccer.com  $170.00
 Wrestling Timmins Wrestling Neil Bangs September 705-262-6727 neil@timminswrestling.com $100.00/term
 





OPEN HOUSE SPORTS EVENING August 27th, 2018 5PM - 8PM Sportsplex Arena